إخطار الخصوصية لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

تلتزم [شركة نستله] ("نستله") بحماية خصوصيتك وأي معلومات شخصية قد تشاركها أثناء استخدامك لهذا التطبيق ("بياناتك الشخصية").
.1الاستخدام المقبول

باستخدامك هذا التطبيق أو تقديمك بياناتك الشخصية لنا، فإنك تقبل بموجبه بالممارسات الواردة في هذا الإخطار. في حال عدم موافقتك على هذا الإخطار، يرجى عدم استخدام هذا التطبيق. تحتفظ نستله بحقها في إجراء التغييرات على هذا الإخطار في أي وقت تشاء، لذا تأكد من مراجعة هذا الإخطار بصفة دورية.

.2 البيانات التي تجمعها نستله
2.1المقدمة من طرفك
إننا نقوم بجمع البيانات التي تقدمها لنا بموافقتك ولغرض محدد، وتتضمن هذه البيانات:
  • بيانات الاتصال الشخصية،
  • المعلومات الديموغرافية التي تشمل تاريخ الميلاد والعمر والجنس والمكان،
  • معلومات الدفع،
  • معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب،
  • ملاحظاتك وتعليقاتك وشهادات التقدير،
  • المحتوى الذي يعده المستخدمون ويشمل أي محتوى (مثل الصور ومقطع الفيديو والقصص الشخصية) تقوم بإعداده ومشاركته مع نستله بتحميله على هذا التطبيق.
2.2 من ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنية التتبع

إننا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وغيرها من تقنيات التتبع التي تجمع أنواعًا محددة من المعلومات عند تفاعلك مع مواقع نستله وتطبيقاتها ("مواقع نستله").

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تكييف مواقع نستله حسب احتياجاتك الشخصية وتحسين سهولة استخدامها وللتواصل معك في أي مكان آخر على الإنترنت. يمكنك ضبط متفصحك لتحذيرك قبل قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو يمكنك بكل بساطه ضبطه لرفضها. لا تحتاج لتشغيل خاصية قبول لملفات تعريف الارتباط لاستخدام أو تصفح أجزاء عديدة من مواقع نستله إلا أنك قد لا تستطيع الوصول لكل الخصائص على مواقع نستله إذا رفضت هذه الملفات. يرجى منك الاطلاع على إخطار ملفات تعريف الارتباط لدينا [hyperlink to the Cookies Notice] لمعلومات حول هذه التقنيات وحقوقك بما يتعلق بها وكيف يمكنك الانسحاب منها.

2.3من مصادر أخرى

قد نقوم بجمع بيانات شخصية عنك من مصادر أخرى مثل جهات جمع البيانات الخارجية وشركاء نستله في عمليات الترويج والشركات المستحوذ عليها من قبل نستله، والمصادر العامة ومواقع شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي الخارجية. قد تتضمن مثل هذه المعلومات بيانات الاتصال الشخصي وأي بيانات شخصية تمثل جزءًا من ملفك الشخصي لدى أي شبكة تواصل اجتماعي خارجية والتي تسمح بها أنت لذلك لشبكة التواصل الاجتماعي الخارجية بمشاركتها معنا وفقًا لقواعده.

.3سبب جمع نستله للبيانات الشخصية، وكيفية استخدامها

تجمع نستله البيانات الشخصية وتستخدمها بالقدر اللازم فقط وللأغراض التي جمعت من أجلها. قد يتضمن ذلك أوامر الشراء والاحتفاظ بالحساب وخدمة العملاء وارتباط المستهلك وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي واتصالات التسويق والخصائص الاجتماعية.

قد تقوم نستله بدمج بيانات شخصية عنك جمعت من المصادر سابقة الذكر لتزويد نستله بنظرة أوسع عنك كمستهلك، وهو ما يسمح لنستله بالمقابل أن تقدم لك خدماتها بشكل أفضل وبشكل شخصي أكثر.

قد تشارك نستله بيانات الشخصية مع الشركات التابعة لها ومقدمي الخدمات الذين يديرون مواقع نستله وخدماتها والشركاء وعمليات الترويج المشتركة (بشرط موافقتك على ذلك) أو المتطلبات القانونية. لا تشارك نستله بياناتك الشخصية مع أي طرف خارجي يعتزم استخدامها لأغراض التسويق المباشر ما لم تبد موافقتك على هذا الأمر تحديدًا.

.4حماية البيانات والاحتفاظ بها

حتى يتسنى لنا حماية بياناتك الشخصية، قامت نستله بتنفيذ عدد من إجراءات الحماية، التي تشمل: بيئات التشغيل الآمنة وترميز معلومات الدفع والتحقق المسبق من الهوية للوصول إلى الحساب. لن تحتفظ نستله ببياناتك الشخصية إلا للمدة اللازمة للغرض المقرر، آخذين بعين الاعتبار حاجتنا للرد على الاستفسارات أو حل المشكلات وتقديم خدمات جديدة وأخرى محسنة والالتزام بالمتطلبات القانونية.

.5طلب الانسحاب والوصول

يمكنك الانسحاب من تلقي الاتصالات التسويقية بخصوص نستله باتباع التعليمات في إعدادات حسابك أو الاتصال بنا. يمكنك أيضًا طلب الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية وتصحيحها من خلال الاتصال بنا.

.6اتصل بنا

تتصرف نستله بوصفها "مراقب بيانات" بالنسبة للبيانات الشخصية التي تقوم بمعالجتها في إطار إخطار الخصوصية هذا. إفذا ما كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات، يرجى الاتصال بنا على [add contact details of the Nestlé company as per the examples below]: الهاتف على [مثال: 2200 924 12 41]، البريد الإلكتروني على [مثال: webmaster@nestle.com]، البريد على [مثال: نستله إس إيه، 1800 فيفي، سويسرا]

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول ما ذكر أعلاه، يرجى منك قراءة سياسة الخصوصية العالمية لنستله والمتوافرة على http://www.nestle.com/info/yourdata.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © ديسمبر 2015 نستله

Privacy Notice for Mobile Applications

[Nestlé company] (“Nestlé”) is committed to safeguarding your privacy and any personal information that you may share whilst using this App (your “personal data”).
1. Scope and acceptance of this Privacy Notice

By using this App or by giving us your personal data, you accept the practices described in this Privacy Notice. If you do not agree to this Privacy Notice, please do not use this Application. Nestlé reserves the right to make changes to this Privacy Notice at any time, so make sure you review it regularly.

2. Data collected by Nestlé
2.1 Provided by you

We collect personal data that you provide to us with your consent and for a specified purpose, including:

  • Personal contact information;
  • Demographic information, including date of birth, age, gender, location;
  • Payment information;
  • Account login information;
  • Your feedback, comments and testimonials;
  • User-generated content, including any content (e.g. photos, videos and personal stories) that you create and share with Nestlé by uploading it to this App.
2.2 From cookies and tracking technology

We use cookies and other tracking technology which collect certain kinds of information when you interact with Nestlé sites and apps (“Nestlé Sites”).

Cookies help us tailor Nestlé Sites to your personal needs, to improve their user-friendliness and to communicate to you elsewhere on the Internet. You can set your browser to warn you before accepting cookies, or you can simply set it to refuse them. You do not need to have cookies on to use or navigate through many parts of Nestlé Sites although you may not have access to all the features on Nestlé Sites if you do so. Please see our Cookie Notice [hyperlink to the Cookies Notice] for information on these technologies and your rights in relation to them and how you can opt-out.

2.3 From other sources

We may collect personal data about you from other sources including third party data aggregators, Nestlé promotional partners, Nestlé acquired companies, public sources and third party social networking sites. Such information may include personal contact information and any personal data part of your profile on a third party social network and that you allow that third party to share with us pursuant to their rules.

3. Why Nestlé collects personal data and how it uses it

Nestlé collects and uses personal data only as necessary for the purposes for which it was obtained. This may include for orders, account maintenance, consumer service, consumer engagement, personalisation, marketing communications, social features.

Nestlé may combine personal data about you collected from the sources above to provide Nestlé with a more complete view of you as a consumer, which, in turn, allows Nestlé to serve you better and with greater personalisation.

Nestlé may share your personal data with its affiliates, the service providers administering Nestlé Sites and services, partners and joint promotions (provided you have given your consent) or for legal requirements. Nestlé does not share your personal data with any third party that intends to use it for direct marketing purposes, unless you have provided specific consent.

4. Data security and Retention

In order to keep your personal data secure, Nestlé has implemented a number of security measures, including secure operating environments, encryption for payment information, and prior authentication for account access. Nestlé will only retain your personal data for as long as it is necessary for the stated purpose, taking into account also our need to answer queries or resolve problems, provide improved and new services, and comply with legal requirements.

5. Opt-out and access requests

You can opt-out of receiving marketing communications about Nestlé by following the instructions in your account settings or by contacting us. You can also request access to and correction of your personal data by contacting us.

6. Contact us

Nestlé acts as “data controller” for the personal data it processes in the framework of this Privacy Notice. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us by [add contact details of the Nestlé company as per the examples below]: phone at [e.g. 41 12 924 2200]; email at [e.g. webmaster@nestle.com]; mail at [e.g. Nestlé S.A., 1800 Vevey, Switzerland]

For more details on the above, please read Nestlé Global Privacy Policy available at http://www.nestle.com/info/yourdata.

Copyright © December 2015 Nestlé